Imams of the Valley By Shaykh Amin Buxton


Imams of the Valley By Shaykh Amin Buxton


Silsilah Kutub al-Imam al-Haddad consists of 10 books written in Arabic by the great Imam ‘Abdullah bin ‘Alawi al-Haddad. He touches on essential pillars of Islamic beliefs, practices and spirituality; answering many doubts for seekers of the path and travelers on the path. Written briefly in a concise way and explained efficiently, his books are easy for readers to understand and put into practice. They are definitely well suited and designed for mass readership. Published by Darul Hawi.

Title: Silsilah Kutub al-Imam al-Haddad (سلسلة كتب الإمام الحداد)
Author: al-Imam ‘Abdullah bin ‘Alawi al-Haddad
Dimension21.5cm x 15cm x 11cm
Pages10 books (softcover)
*Shipping charges are based on total weight of item including packaging, container etc.

Titles included:

Al-Nasaa’ih Al-Deeniyyah النصائح الدينية
Al-Da’watu Al-Taammah الدعوة التامة
Risaalatu Al-Mu’aawanah wa Al-Mudhaharah رسالة المعاونة والمظاهرة
Al-Fusool Al-‘Ilmiyyah الفصول العلمية
Sabeel Al-Iddikaar سبيل الإدّكار
Risaalatu Al-Muzaakarah رسالة المذاكرة
Aadaab Sulook ul-Mureed آداب سلوك المريد
Kitab Al-Hikam كتاب الحكم
Al-Nafa’is Al-‘Uluwiyyah النفائس العُلوية
Ittihaaf Al-Saa’il إتحاف السائل


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Silsilah Kutub – Imām ‘Abdullāh al-Ḥaddād”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Shopping cart


No products in the cart.

Continue Shopping